Nightsheet

When you do a show, you need something to exhibit but when you’ve gone, you need something to “protect” your exhibit. For years I would use ordinary sheets, either waterproof and/or just plain and they would hide my work from the world until I turned up the next day. But this year I thought I needed something a little spectacular to show what I do even when I am not there. So this is now my “nightsheet” for Crufts 2017, etc thank you to New Forest Signs and particularly Trev!

Leave a Reply

